YourPlaceiD

Workshops and strategic

interviews 

THE ANALYSIS

Collective intelligence is a powerful tool when it comes to knowing and understanding the sentiments and needs of your employees in relation to their work environment. Through a series of interviews, brainstorming sessions, and workshops, we identify your employees' different types of profiles (activity, mobility) as well as their workplace needs and problems encountered in their daily work.  

 

What are the strategic challenges in the way your work evolves? What vision do you have of your work? Are you ready to move to a shared office space - flexdesk - cleandesk - NWOW - activity based working - agile working? YourPlaceiD helps you answer these questions and much more.

 

In order to better understand your employees' feelings and needs, our method will facilitate decision making, improve productivity and build a sense of trust in order to maximize collaboration within the company.

THE BNEFITS
  • Methodology to evaluate strategic aspects of your project

  • Compares the managements' and employees' points of view

  • Rapid deployment

  • Enables benchmarking within your group

THE DURATION

The complete analysis can be completed in 2 to 5 weeks or less depending on the company's size and the specific challenges.

THE DELIVERABLES

Once all your data has been collected, your report will be produced by our data analysis experts.

You will be able to consult your data through clear and readable dashboards that are designed to meet your needs. 

 

If necessary, we will assist you in interpreting your figures, reading your charts and provide any useful advice you may require.

THE MOST OF OUR ANALYSIS

Our analyses are set up to be easily comparable with one another. This allows you to compare objective data about your spaces, work methods, etc. on one hand, and subjective data based on your employees' feelings, feedback, perceptions, etc. on the other. 

 

This method allows you to highlight the gaps between what employees think they do and what they actually do.

THE SECURITY & CONFIDENTIALITY

The security and confidentiality of your data is our priority. All our analyses are carried out using our own tools specifically developed in-house to collect and store data reliably and securely while complying with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

YourPlaceiD

Workshops et interviews stratégique

L'ANALYSE

L’intelligence collective est un puissant outil pour connaitre et comprendre les ressentis et besoins de vos collaborateurs vis à vis de leur environnement de travail. À travers des séries d’interviews, de brainstormings et de workshops, nous décelons les différents profils (d’activité, de mobilité) des collaborateurs ainsi que leurs besoins en termes d’environnement de travail ou des problématiques que vous rencontrez dans votre travail quotidien.  

Quels sont les enjeux stratégiques dans l’évolution de votre travail ? Quelle vision avez-vous de votre travail ? Êtes-vous prêt à passer en bureau partagé – flexdesk – cleandesk – NWOW – activity based working – agile working ? YourPlaceiD permet de répondre entre autres à ces questions.

Pour mieux connaître les ressentis et les besoins des collaborateurs et de votre entreprise, notre méthode facilitera la prise de décision, améliora la productivité et installera un sentiment de confiance afin d’optimiser la collaboration au sein de l’entreprise.

LES AVANTAGES
  • Une méthodologie permettant d’évaluer les enjeux stratégiques de votre projet

  • Permet de comparer le point de vue du management et celui des collaborateurs

  • Un déploiement rapide

  • Permet une analyse comparative au sein de votre groupe

LA DUREE

L'ensemble de l'analyse peut être effectuée entre 2 à 5 semaines ou moins en fonction de la taille de l'entreprise et des enjeux.

LES LIVRABLES

Une fois toutes les données collectées, votre rapport sera réalisé par nos experts en analyse de données.

Vous pourrez consulter vos données via des tableaux de bord claires et lisibles ayant pour objectif de répondre à vos besoins. 

Si nécessaire, nous vous accompagnons dans la lecture de vos tableaux, dans l'interprétation de vos données et pour tout conseil utile.

LE PLUS DE NOS ANALYSES​

Nos analyses sont paramétrées pour pouvoir être comparées les unes aux autres. Ceci vous permet ainsi de comparer d'un côté des données objectives sur vos espaces, vos méthodes de travail, etc. et de l'autre des données subjectives basées sur le ressentis, le feedback, la perceptions qu'on vos collaborateurs. 

Cette méthode vous permet ainsi de mettre en avant les écarts entre ce que les collaborateurs pensent faire et ce qu'ils font réellement.

LA SECURITE & CONFIDENTIALITE

La sécurité et la confidentialité de vos données sont une priorité pour nous. Toutes nos analyses sont réalisées à l'aide de nos propres outils développés spécifiquement en interne pour collecter et stocker les données de façon fiables et sécurisées tout en respectant la loi sur le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).

© Copyright 2020 - SpaceiD